Example: person A wants to add his photos to the collection. The albums are already there, he just wants to add in those particular categories. I want for this user to just be able to upload photos and provide info about them, and then that's it -- so when I say "only the photos that were just added are displayed", that is, after a photo upload, the only pictures he has rights to edit are the ones he just uploaded. I don't want them to be able to edit and/or delete all the other photos that weren't his.
Also, this might be more of a bug - if someone has rights to a album, they can create a new sub-album...but then they can't access it.
Is there a changelog for the nightlies so I can see if it's worth installing?