Toggle navigation
Home
News
User guide
Themes
Extensions
Showcase
Login
Register
Login
Username:
Password:
Lost Password?
Remember me?
ZenphotoCMS Forum
Support
General support
Upgrade step not clear
Member
Member
zed
2011-08-07, 13:42
#1
Hello,
I suppose when we upload to upgrade zenphoto we have to erase the old folders and files true ?
Administrator
Administrator
acrylian
2011-08-07, 13:45
#2
Deleting folders like zp-core and then uploading the new s the cleanest way.
http://www.zenphoto.org/news/installation-and-upgrading
Of course if your FTP client is configured accodingly you may not.
Search Thread
Next Oldest
Next Newest
Contact Us
Legal
Terms Of Service
Privacy
RSS Syndication
Return to Top
Powered By
MyBB
, © 2002-2026
MyBB Group
.
Made with
by
Curves UI
.