Hello,
Zenphoto version 1.4.2.3 [9889] (Official Build)
I have been using theme: zpFocus_ v1.4.2.2 with many modifications.
Now I want to use the original, so I switched to a standard theme temporarily. I deleted theme: zpFocus_ v1.4.2.2 from my themes folder. Then re-uploaded the original package (several times).
The unmodified files are there, but when I activate it, my site still shows up with the modifications. I cleared my browser cache and even re-run set-up. Is there something stored in the database that "remembers" the changes to a theme? Thank-you for your time!