Hi Folks,
I am resurrecting a system that has version 1.6, and I seek to upgrade to version 1.6.3. I immediately installed 1.6.3 and ran "setup", only to be warned that I should not skip versions. O.K., that sounds like good advice.
So I found versions 1.6.1 and 1.6.2. I installed them and I began to run setup in sequence.
>Welcome to Zenphoto! This page will set up Zenphoto 1.6.1 on your web server.
So far, so good. Further down I see:
>Upgrade from Zenphoto v1.6 **[87 releases skipped]**
Whoa! Now, what?
I'm not sure where I'm going to get the intervening 87 versions that I am apparently missing ... (-:
Do I really have to go from1.6 to 1.6.3 via 1.6.1 and 1.6.2?