And with judicious use of the user_logout plugin they can also log out. svn1808 (just doing last night's after this post) --- why "judicious use"?
LOGOUT: From Gallery Config, logout opt enabled, I don't get the Admin/Logout anymore. Probably better because then there's no Admin for them to get to and change profile
User logout: the link for user info goes to the Testimonial page about ZP on the Plugins page